Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Sean Kelleher

Sean Kelleher

July 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sean Kelleher
"I had the opportunity to work with Brandon Sewell at this State Farm Agency... I would highly recommend anyone in the Athens, Ga area in the need for Auto, Home or Life insurance reach out to this office!"
Profile photo of Diana Hess

Diana Hess

July 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Diana Hess
"Leah Hart is the most spectacular office manager I have ever interacted with. She was crucial in obtaining home and automobile insurance. While moving across the country she was accommodating of our busy schedules. Obtaining insurance was the least stressful experience. Leah answered all of my questions in an organized fashion. Leah explained different policies and coverage extremely well. She made excellent recommendations and would follow up with me as promised. Even after our move she made sure to check-in on my family and answer any questions we might have. Leah is very intelligent and detail orientated and I am extremely appreciative that she assisted us during this process."
Profile photo of Meme

Meme

June 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Meme
"Leah Hart with Jacob Fincher State Farm was Awesome. Great service, very understanding, great Customize service and they get the job done with Auto and Home insurance. Low rates all around."
Profile photo of Drew

Drew

June 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Drew
"Leah is a pleasure to work with. She was knowledgeable and responsive, going above and beyond to make sure that I was able to get the best rate. I had 3 vehicles with another agency and she was able to lower my rates by $200/mo with the same coverages and a superior customer experience. She is literally saving me 40% Update: Leah has gotten me great rates for boat and motorcycle coverage. She’s the bomb!"
Profile photo of Kimberly Alfaro

Kimberly Alfaro

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kimberly Alfaro
"Awesome team to work with"
Profile photo of David Sosebee

David Sosebee

March 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by David Sosebee
"Great place for Insurance"
Profile photo of Randy Bare

Randy Bare

February 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Randy Bare
"Thanks to Jacob Fincher and especially to Leah Hart for great customer service for helping me navigate some cost saving options and adding another vehicle!! Great communication and a pleasure to deal with!!!"
Profile photo of Kira Walthour

Kira Walthour

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kira Walthour
"I have nothing but PRAISE for this agency! Leah Hart was not only professional, knowledgeable, and down to the point- she saved me over $100 a month on my auto insurance and we were able to add my renters insurance as well (which basically paid for itself). She did so much that I had her run a quote for my business insurance as well. And let me just say, again, she is incredible. If you’re looking for a well rounded agency/agent, look no further!"
Profile photo of Kate Collier

Kate Collier

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kate Collier
"I recently needed to obtain car/renters insurance and I randomly selected this agency. I was greeted by a smiling face, Leah Hart, who is now my account manager. Leah listened to me and my concerns and made the process so simple. She was excellent at taking the time to explain my options for insurance and even when I had to ask her for clarification, she was always patient with me and never made me feel uncomfortable. She was professional and friendly which I feel that with insurance agencies (while they should go hand in hand) are not always the easiest to deal with. Leah was exceptionally kind to me, made me aware of certain offers that could lower my rate, and was always prompt with follow ups. I am so happy that Leah and I got paired together. She is the prime example of a ‘good neighbor’ in the eyes of State Farm. If you go see Leah, you will leave feeling at peace knowing that you are taken care of."
Profile photo of Trent Jacobs

Trent Jacobs

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Trent Jacobs
"Colin from Jake Fincher- State Farm got me more coverage for less than other insurances- even less than other State Farm agents within the area. Was courteous and easy to work with, and managed to get me signed up while I was at work with no issue. Highly motivated to get you covered!"
Profile photo of Paul McMullan

Paul McMullan

January 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Paul McMullan
"Excellent service. Thank you Colin Young"
Profile photo of B Smith

B Smith

December 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by B Smith
"Changing from the Hartford to State Farm wasn't sure, Collin of State Farm in Athens was patient, walked me through the process and saved me 120 dollars per month.Thanks Collin for reassuring me."
Profile photo of Letricia Smith

Letricia Smith

December 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Letricia Smith
"Leah Hart customer service was excellent and very helpful with adding my new homeowners insurance policy. Leah was very patient and knowledgeable about my homeowners insurance needs.Thanks again Leah Hart"
Profile photo of Getu Mirkena

Getu Mirkena

November 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Getu Mirkena
"Great customer service."
Profile photo of Chris Moyer

Chris Moyer

October 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Moyer
"Jacob and Colin continue to be both diligent and genuinely human as they provide service to our community. Fantastic team!"
Profile photo of Jordan Walker

Jordan Walker

October 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jordan Walker
"What a wonderful group of people who care about your insurance needs! Way to go Jacob Fincher and team!"
Profile photo of Kaley Fulcher

Kaley Fulcher

September 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kaley Fulcher
"My experience with Leah Hart was OUTSTANDING! She was very professional and made the entire process a breeze. I contacted 2 other insurance companies to get a quote before I contacted Leah and that was a mistake. I still have not heard back from one company, but the other called me back over a week later saying my information got “buried.” Leah had the entire process finished in just over an hour. Because I am someone who’s never purchased insurance before, she went above and beyond to thoroughly explain all of my options. She is very knowledgeable and quick to respond to any questions i’ve had. Leah exemplifies great customer service in a world where that is hard to find. I am very grateful for her!"
Profile photo of Tata Markosyan

Tata Markosyan

September 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tata Markosyan
"Great experience and support! They'll take care of all your needs. Colin did a fantastic job by answering all my questions and explaining the policy details. I highly recommend working with the agency, especially newbies. Reach them out for help and talk to Colin!"
Profile photo of Surece Nunnally

Surece Nunnally

August 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Surece Nunnally
"Colin was so awesome and so patient. Thank you so much"
Profile photo of Kayla Snow

Kayla Snow

August 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kayla Snow
"Leah Hart was extremely helpful throughout the process of deciding what insurance coverage I needed! She was easily able to provide me with a thorough explanation of price, coverage, and overall services. Her response time is always timely! Very thankful to have worked with Leah and will continue to!"
Profile photo of Mytisha Oglesby

Mytisha Oglesby

August 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mytisha Oglesby
"Jacob fincher and team are always so helpful presenting the best options for my policies! They are always pleasant and go out of their way to ensure the best service! Would recommend 1000Xs!"
Profile photo of Lian Gabriel

Lian Gabriel

August 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lian Gabriel
"Always friendly!"
Profile photo of Oladimeji Omobomi

Oladimeji Omobomi

August 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Oladimeji Omobomi
"I had a good time trying to get me a quote. Offered me the best service."
Profile photo of Milly Smith

Milly Smith

August 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Milly Smith
"Colin is super cool!"
Profile photo of Jr Martinez

Jr Martinez

August 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jr Martinez
"Colin was excellent in helping us! great service and company! Thank you!"